Magda Mayas' Filamental - Confluence on relative pitch records!

released May 14, 2021

Magda Mayas - piano, composition
Angharad Davies - violin
Anthea Caddy - cello
Aimée Theriot - cello
Rhodri Davies - harp
Zeena Parkins - harp
Michael Thieke - clarinet
Christine Abdelnour - saxophone

December 2020 - Performing George Lewis' Voyager at Haus der Kulturen der Welt as part of the festival The Dissaperance of Music.


cover photo by Peter Gannushkin